ANYWAYS..... baby #2
we found out monday morning before heading to the beach. we only go one picture from the ultrasound since baby wouldn't wake up for anything. so i go back in 3 weeks to have another one while im at my normal appointment. the one picture we got was telling us what we were having. and it took almost 45 mins to get that one. baby #2 is

we are shocked and super excited were having a girl. we have decided to name her pyper nicole and we cant wait to meet her. we have been doing a little light shopping all week and i got a call form my sister saying that my mom has just gone crazy buying girl clothing. so it looks like i will have my work cut out for me when i get home tomorrow and finding where to put all of her things. i am shopping in a HUGE consignment sale on saturday and i am excited to shop shop shop for little pyper.
well thats all for tonight. off to bed we have a long, but not too long of a drive back home tomorrow...




